Style Code Live| My Favorite Summer Shoe...

Style Code Live| My Favorite Summer Shoe...

Posted by Rachel Parcell on

^^Miss Rose had just woke up for the morning here and wanted to hang out with mama while we were shooting.

...

Tonight on Amazon's live fashion and beauty show, Style Code Live, I'm sharing my favorite summer shoe and how to pair it with different outfits! As I'm sure you've noticed, I've been shooting a lot of these fashion/beauty segments lately and it's turned into such a fun process. Dash and Isla Rose even like to get in on the action on shoot days. You can watch my segment that airs tonight at 9pm EST/7pm MST here. In the meantime, you can watch my past segments on Style Code Live.

**I will also be doing a LIVE Q&A on the SCL Facebook page today at 2pm ET/12pm MST for 30 minutes. I would love to chat with you guys and answer any questions you have about my style and beauty tips. You can submit your questions here. Can't wait to chat with all of you!

xo, Rach

 

← Older Post Newer Post →

Fashion

RSS
The Best Deals from the 2024 Nordstrom Sale

The Best Deals from the 2024 Nordstrom Sale

By Rachel Parcell

The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is here! It's like Christmas in July. Early access for the sale starts today, Tuesday, July 9, and public access for...

Read more
3 Ways to Style the Poplin Cotton Shirt Dress

3 Ways to Style the Poplin Cotton Shirt Dress

By Jordan Lee

1 dress, 3 different looks – we’d say this Shirt Dress will be the most versatile and most worn piece in your closet this season....

Read more